PROJECT TEAM



Key Personnel
Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
Om Pathak Chairman 91-11-47342000 ompathak1@gmail.com
Anshul Pathak Managing Director 91-11-47342000 anshul.pathak@tsei.co.in
AP Singh Dy. Director 91-11-47342000 ap.singh@tsei.co.in
Brig. Sanjeev Madan Sr. Manager Placement (91) 9811916021 sanjeev.madan@tsei.co.in
Sumit Ashish Programme Manager (91) 9899150292 sumit.ashish@tsei.co.in
Subrat Mishra Manager Operation & Technology (91) 9717523552 subrat.mishra@tsei.co.in
Adesh Sharma Asst. Manager Operation (91) 7838557501 adesh.sharma@tsei.co.in
News & Events

Town Schools Education Initiatives (TSEI) is engaged in school services and vocational and skills training connecting people with livelihood while linking school Education with Employment ... more